Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a group of volunteers who work to provide and promote the local dog park
for locals, visitors, and their tail-wagging best friends.

President - Dave Mueller

Vice President - Dave Herrera 

Secretary - Sabina Flagg

Treasurer - Allison Risoli

Director- Peggy Boyce


Professional Consultants

Paralegal & Nonprofit Consultant - Lori C. Slough

Website- Flagg Designs